Children's Activities

Check out the following links for an array of entertainment choices from very young children to pre-teens and older.

Aquarium Inbursa over 300 extraordinary marine species www.acuarioinbursa.com.mx

Africam Safari safari experience   www.africamsafari.com

Baby Deli   baby & children classes, store, cafeteria www.babydeli.com.mx

Casa Maestra  classes for babies, children and adults. www.casamaestra.com.mx

Chapultepec Zoo   www.sedema.df.gob.mx/zoo_chapultepec/

Children's Museum interactive museum www.papalote.org.mx

Chuck E Cheese's restaurant and video games chuckecheeses.com.mx

Club Mundet sports, dance, music and arts classes www.clubmundet.com

Granja las Americas    farm w/interactive learning stations, zipline   www.granjalasamericas.com.mx

Gymboree   music, art, early stimulation classes   www.gymboree.com.mx

Kidzania role playing experience www.kidzania.com

La Granja Tio Pepe  interact with farm animals   www.granjatiopepe.com/lagranja

Lomas Studio     classes & activities for children and adults   www.lomasstudio.com

Piccolo Mondo   indoor play and party area   www.piccolomondo.com.mx

Reino Animal  animal park and safari experience www.reinoanimal.com.mx

Trepsi  music, stimulation classes www.trepsi.com.mx

Yukids indoor, young kids play area www.yukids.mx

Zoologico de Zacango  biodiverse and beautiful 159 Ha zoo www.zoologicodezacango.org.mx


International Women's Club of Mexico City AC is a non-profit organization. Paseo de la Reforma 1870, Lomas de Chapultepec, Mexico City

international Women's Club of Mexico City AC

Email: iwccdmxpresident@gmail.com



Office Hours:

10:30 to 12:30 every 1st & 3rd Wednesday

At Union Church, Room 103

Paseo de la Reforma 1870

Lomas de Chapultepec

Mexico City

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software